University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

News

Launch of Polaris in Calgary!

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Wed, 02/22/2017 - 3:37pm

Explore History with NiCHE and the Canadian History and Environment Series

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:53am

Celebrating Community: University Press Week

Submitted by sarah.hertz on Mon, 11/14/2016 - 4:58pm

Average Quebecer Might Benefit More from Oil Sands than Average Albertan

Submitted by sarah.hertz on Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:08pm

Little Free Libraries Campaign

Submitted by sarah.hertz on Tue, 07/26/2016 - 2:17pm

Hot off the Press: Two New Books from UCalgary Press!

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 11:06am

UCalgary Press Authors Debate on "The Rapidly Changing Circumpolar World"

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Wed, 02/10/2016 - 9:48am

Hot off the Press: "Canadian Countercultures and the Environment"

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Fri, 02/05/2016 - 4:10pm

Kingston Launch of "Whose Man in Havana?" by John W. Graham

Submitted by helen.hajnoczky on Mon, 02/01/2016 - 11:57am

University of Calgary Press marks five years of open access publishing

Submitted by Anonymous on Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:04am

Latest book from University of Calgary Press compares frontier cattle ranching

Submitted by Anonymous on Mon, 08/24/2015 - 9:24am

Textual Exposures recognized for social, cultural and intellectual significance

Submitted by dmcdonne on Mon, 08/17/2015 - 10:11am

Book Launch on Aug 24 for So Far and Yet So Close

Submitted by Anonymous on Fri, 07/31/2015 - 2:52pm

Pages